#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

YES "Union" CD in Mini-LP card sleeve

YES "Union" CD in Mini-LP card sleeve
Out Of Stock

Rare miniature LP style Paper Sleeve CD with Obi, Liner, Booklet, etc..
Exclusive special edition - for real collectors.
Original CD (Not burned CD-R copy!). New and Sealed.

1. I Would Have Waited Forever
2. Shock To The System
3. Masquerade
4. Lift Me Up
5. Without Hope You Cannot Start The Day
6. Saving My Heart
7. Miracle Of Life
8. Silent Talking
9. The More We Live-let Go
10. Angkor Wat
11. Dangerous (Look In The Light Of What You're Searching For)
12. Holding On
13. Evensong
14. Take The Water To The Mountain
15. bonus track
Artist Info
More Albums »