#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

YES "90125" [Mini-LP] CD

YES "90125" [Mini-LP] CD
Out Of Stock

European miniature LP sytle Paper Sleeve CD
Exclusive special edition - for real collectors.
Original CD (Not burned CD-R copy!). New and Sealed.

1. Owner Of A Lonely Heart
2. Hold On
3. It Can Happen
4. Changes
5. Cinema
6. Leave It
7. Our Song
8. City Of Love
9. Hearts

Bonus tracks:
4. Leave It (Single Remix)
5. Make It Easy
6. It can Happen (Cinema Version)
7. It's Over
8. Owner Of A Lonely Heart (Extended Remix)
9. Leave It (A Capella Version)

Artist Info
More Albums »