#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

U2 "Vertigo Tour 2005: Live In Los Angeles 06.04.2005" 2CD set

U2 "Vertigo Tour 2005: Live In Los Angeles 06.04.2005" 2CD set

Rare Limited Edition 2CD set. Released in the E.U. It's printed CD-R release only (This item never released in another format) Great item for fans and collectors!!! Contains plastic box, inserts with info and tracklist. Good audience quality!

1. City of Blinding Lights
2. Vertigo (Stories for Boys)
3. Elevation
4. The Electric Co. (Send In The Clowns - I Can See For Miles)
5. The Ocean
6. New Year's Day
7. Beautiful Day (Under The Bridge)
8. Pope speech
9. Miracle Drug
10. Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own
11. Love and Peace or Else
12. Sunday Bloody Sunday
13. Bullet the Blue Sky (Johnny Comes Marching Home - Hands That Built America)
14. Running to Stand Still
15. (Human rights speech) Zoo Station
16. The Fly
17. Mysterious Ways
18. Crowd
19. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
20. Where the Streets Have No Name
21. Bono speak
22. One
23. Unchained Melody
24. All Because of You
25. Yahweh
26. 40
27. Crowd

Recorded Live In Los Angeles 06.04.2005
Artist Info
More Albums »