#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

U2 "Vertigo Tour 2005: Live In Boston 28.05.2005" 2CD set

U2 "Vertigo Tour 2005: Live In Boston 28.05.2005" 2CD set

Rare Limited Edition 2CD set. Released in the E.U. It's printed CD-R release only (This item never released in another format) Great item for fans and collectors!!! Contains plastic box, inserts with info and tracklist. Excellent audience quality!

1. Intro
2. Love And Peace Or Else
3. Vertigo
4. Elevation
5. The Electric Co
6. An Cat Dubh
7. Into The Heart
8. City Of Blinding Lights
9. Beautiful Day
10. Miracle Drug
11. Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own
12. New Year's Day
13. Sunday Bloody Sunday
14. Bullet The Blue Sky
15. Running To Stand Still
16. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
17. Where The Streets Have No Name
18. One
19. The Fly
20. Until the end of the world
21. Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses
22. All Because Of You
23. Yahweh
24. Party Girl
25. Vertigo

Recorded Live In Boston 28.05.2005
Artist Info
More Albums »