#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

U2 "Vertigo Tour 2005: Live In Anaheim 01.04.2005" 2CD set

U2 "Vertigo Tour 2005: Live In Anaheim 01.04.2005" 2CD set

Rare Limited Edition 2CD set. Released in the E.U. It's printed CD-R release only (This item never released in another format) Great item for fans and collectors!!! Contains plastic box, inserts with info and tracklist. Excellent audience quality!

1. Intro
2. Love And Peace
3. Sunday Bloody Sunday
4. Bullet The Blue Sky
5. Hands That Build America
6. Running To Stand Still
7. Human Rights Things
8. Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For
9. New Year’s Day
10. Miracle Drug
11. Sometimes You Can’t Make It On Your Own
12. Beautiful Day
13. Pride In the Name of Love
14. Where the Streets Have No Name
15. One
16. Zoo Station
17. The Fly
18. Elevation
19. Mysterious Ways
20. City of Blinding Lights
21. Vertigo
22. All Because of you
23. Yahweh
24. 40

Recorded Live In Anaheim 01.04.2005
Artist Info
More Albums »