#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

VENOM "Live In London 1985" DVD in SnapPack

VENOM "Live In London 1985" DVD in SnapPack

Limited edition DVD in Snap-Pack. Region-FREE: (R0), Plays anywhere!, Original DVD (Not DVD-R copy!)

1. Intro / Too Loud For The Crowd
2. Black Metal
3. Countess Bathory
4. The Seven Gates Of Hell
5. Bass Solo (Cronos)
6. Buried Alive
7. Don't Burn The Witch
8. In Nomine Satanas
9. Welcome To Hell
10. Warhead
11. Guitar Solo (Mantas)
12. Schitzo
13. Satanarchist
14. Bloodlust
15. Witching Hour

Recorded At the Hammersmith Odeon Theatre 1985

Conrad "Cronos" Lant - Vocals & Bass
Jeff "Mantas" Dunn - Guitars
Tony "Abaddon" Bray - Drums

R0, PAL!
Artist Info
More Albums »