#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

TOM PETTY AND THE HEARTBREAKERS "Greatest Hits" 2CD set in digipack

TOM PETTY AND THE HEARTBREAKERS "Greatest Hits" 2CD set in digipack

2CD set in digipack (special card box limited edition)
Limited edition 500 copies only were made in digipack.
Original CD, not burned CD-R copy

1. Jefferson Jericho Blues
2. Saving Grace
3. Mary Jane's Last Dance
4. Learning To Fly
5. Free Fallin'
6. It's Good To Be King
7. The Last DJ
8. Flirting With Time
9. Into The Great Wide Open
10. Runnin' Down A Dream
11. Something In The Air
12. All Or Nothin'
13. I Won't Back Down
14. Waiting For Tonight
15. You Wreck Me
16. Makin' Some Noise
17. Yer So Bad 18 Out In
18. The Cold
19. I Should Have Known It
20. Room At The Top
21. Breakdown

1. Kings Highway
2. A Higher Place
3. Big Weekend
4. Good Enough
5. You And Me
6. Free Girl Now
7. Night Driver
8. Two Gunslingers
9. I'll Feel A Whole Lot Better
10. Walls (Circus)
11. You Don't Know How It Feels
12. Love Is A Long Road
13. So You Want To Be A Rock'N'Roll Star
14. Jammin' Me
15. I Need To Know
16. Refugee
17. The Waiting
18. Listen To Her Heart
19. Don't Do Me Like That
20. You Got Lucky
21. Don't Come Around Here No More

Artist Info
More Albums »