#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

THE RASMUS "Greatest Hits" NEW 2CD set in digipack

THE RASMUS "Greatest Hits" NEW 2CD set in digipack
Out Of Stock

2CD set in digipack (special card box limited edition)
Limited edition 500 copies only were made in digipack.
Original CD, not burned CD-R copy

1. Livin' In A World Without You
2. Shot
3. In The Shadows
4. Justify
5. Everything You Say
6. Your Forgiveness
7. Don't Let Go
8. Guilty
9. Night After Night (Out Of The Shadows)
10. First Day Of My Life
11. Immortal
12. Dangerous Kind
13. If You Ever
14. What Ever
15. Sail Away
16. Bittersweet
17. Madness
18. Builet
19. Every Day
20. Liquid

1. Ten Black Roses
2. No Fear
3. In My Life
4. Live Forever
5. Last Generations
6. Still Standing
7. You Got It Wrong
8. Keep Your Heart Broken
9. Back In The Picture
10. Dead Promises
11. Days
12. Funeral Song
13. F-f-falling
14. The One I Love
15. Time To Burn
16. Not Like The Others Girl
17. City Of The Dead
18. Heartbreaker
19. Small Town
20. Sophia
Artist Info
More Albums »