#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

THE OFFSPRING "Greatest Hits" 2CD set in digipack

THE OFFSPRING "Greatest Hits" 2CD set in digipack

2CD set in digipack (special card box limited edition)
Limited edition 500 copies only were made in digipack.
Original CD, not burned CD-R copy

1. The Future Is Now
2. Youte Gonna Go Far, Kid
3. Pretty Fly (For A White Guy)
4. Come Out And Play (Keep Em Separated)
5. Hit That
6. Original Prankster
7. Why Don'T You Get A Job?
8. Spare Me The Details
9. Self Esteem
10. Slim Pickens Does The Right Thing And Rides The Bomb To Hell
11. Want You Bad
12. The Meaning Of Life
13. The Kids Aren'T Alright
14. Hammerhead
15. Next To You
16. Nitro (Youth Energy)
17. Cool To Hate
18. (Can'T Get My) Head Around You
19. Million Miles Away
20. Staring At The Sun
21. Totalimmortal
22. Session
23. Choose
24. Can'T Repeat
25. Days Go By

1. Bad Habit
2. Have You Ever
3. Mota
4. Come Out Swinging
5. Dividing By Zero
6. Stuff B Messed Up
7. Gotta Get Away
8. The Noose
9. All I Want
10. One Fine Day
11. Don'T Pick It Up
12. What Happened To You
13. Kristy, Are You Doing Okay
14. Defy You
15. Gone Away
16. She'S Got Issues
17. Secrets From The Underground
18. Half Truism
19. Dammit, I Changed Again
20. Long Way Home
21. Way Down The Line
22. No Brakes
23. Da Hui
24. Smash It Up
25. Beheaded
26. Cruising California (Bumpin' In My Trunk)

THE OFFSPRING "Greatest Hits" 2CD set in digipack
Artist Info
More Albums »