#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

THE BEATLES with Mary Hopkin "Voice Of Something" 2CD set

THE BEATLES with Mary Hopkin "Voice Of Something" 2CD set
Out Of Stock

Limited edition 2CD set. Released in the EU. Original CDs (Not CD-R copies!)

1: John Snclair (live)
2: It's So Hard (Live)
3: The Luck Of The Irish (Live)
4: Sisters Oh Sisters (Live)
5: We All Wake Up (Live)
6: Woman Is The Nigger Of The World (Live)
7: Attica State (Live)
8: Midsummer New York (Live)
9: Sakura Sakura (Live)
10: Memphis (Live with Chuck Berry)
11: Johnny B Goods (Live with Chuck Berry)
12: Imagine (Collected From Three TV Shows)
13: Imagine Interview
John & Yoko
Talk About Album Imagine
Perfect Interview
(Kabuki & Banzai)
14: Give Peace A Chance
15: Dead News (Radio News)
16: Christmas Message For Japanes Fans

1: Getting Closer (Live)
2: Maby I'm Amazed (Live)
3: Fool On The Hill (Live)
4: Hot As Sun (Live)
5: Yesterday (Live)
6: Band On The Run (Live)
7: Rockestra Theme (Live)
8: Paul McCartney Talk
About Wings & Beatles & John & Yoko
9: The Family Way (Live)
10: Theme For Jenny
(The Geroge Martin Orchestra)
11: A Little Help From My Friend (Live with Paul McCartney)
12: Yesterday (Live)
13: In My Life (Live)
14: Temma Harbor (Live)
15: Goodbye (Live)
16: Those Were The Days (Live)
(Mary Hopkin Live In Japan International Exposition 1970)
17: Goodbye
18: Goodbye (Demo)
19: Temma Harbour
20: Lontano Dagli Occhi
21: In The Morning
22: Those Were The Days
Artist Info
More Albums »