#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

THE BEATLES "Meet The Threetles!" CD in Mini-LP card sleeve

THE BEATLES "Meet The Threetles!" CD in Mini-LP card sleeve

Japanese miniature LP style Paper Sleeve CD with Obi, Liner, Booklet, etc..
Exclusive special edition - for real collectors.
Original CD (Not burned CD-R copy!). New and Sealed.

The First Album By England's Phenomenal Pop Combo

Reunion Jam Sessions
Friar Park Studios, Henley-On-Thames, England, 23 June 1994
1. Raunchy
2. Thinking Of Linking
3. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
4. Baby What Do You Want Me To Do
5. I Will
6. Dhera Duhn
7. Ain't She Sweet

The Evolution Of Free As A Bird
Dakota, New York City, 1977 / The Mill Studio, Sussex, England, 11 February 1994
8. John's Demo
9. Acoustic Mix
10. 5.1 Center Channel
11. 5.1 Front Channels
12. 5.1 Rear Channels
13. Enhanced Mix
14. Video Mix

The Evolution Of Real Love
Dakota, New York City, 1979 / The Mill Studio, Sussex, England, 6-7 February 1995
15. John's Demo
16. Acoustic Mix
17. 5.1 Center Channel
18. 5.1 Front Channels
19. 5.1 Rear Channels
20. Enhanced Mix
21. Single Mix - Original Speed
22. Kevin Godley Mix
23. Video Mix

Bonus Track (Somewhere In 1981)
24. All Those Years Ago (Enhanced Mix)

Artist Info
More Albums »