#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

THE BEATLES "Kinfauns-The Acoustic White Album" CD in Mini-LP card sleeve

THE BEATLES "Kinfauns-The Acoustic White Album" CD in Mini-LP card sleeve

Japanese miniature LP style Paper Sleeve CD with Obi, Liner, Booklet, etc..
Exclusive special edition - for real collectors.
Original CD (Not burned CD-R copy!). New and Sealed.

1. Sexy Sadie
2. Rocky Rackoon
3. Polythene Pam
4. Mean Mr. Mustard
5. Piggies
6. The Continuing Story Of Bungalow Bill
7. Junk
8. What's The New Mary Jane?
9. Blackbird
10. Everybody's Got Something To Hide Except For Me And My Monkey
11. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
12. Glass Onion
13. Back In The USSR
14. Happiness Is A Warm Gun
15. Not Guilty
16. Dear Prudence
17. Honey Pie
18. Yer Blues
19. Mother Nature's Son
20. Child Of Nature
21. I'm So Tired
22. Ob-La-Di,Ob-La-Da
23. Cry Baby Cry
24. Circles
25. Julia
26. Sour Milk Sea
27. Revolution

All these acoustic group demos were recorded sometime during May 20-29, 1968, when all four Beatles gathered at Kinfauns, George's comfortable little one-story house in Esher, not far outside of London. Twenty-seven songs, mostly acoustic, have become public from this session.
Of the 20 demo songs not officially released, 15 would be recorded and released on the "White Album", while "Not Guilty" and "What's The New Mary Jane" would be recorded for the album but not make the final lineup.

Artist Info
More Albums »