#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

THE BEATLES "Another Sessions... Plus" CD

THE BEATLES "Another Sessions... Plus" CD

Limited edition CD. Released in the EU. Original CD (Not CD-R copy!)

1. Come and Get It (1982 alternate mix)
2. Leave My Kitchen Alone (1982 mono mix)
3. Not Guilty (1982 stereo mix)
4. I'm Looking Through You (take 4 - no fade)
5. What's the New Mary Jane (1968 alternate stereo mix)
6. How Do You Do It? (unedited mono mix)
7. Besame Mucho (original mono mix)
8. One After 909 (1982 mono mix)
9. If You've Got Troubles (1982 Stereo Mix)
10. That Means a Lot (1982 stereo low reverb mix)
11. While My Guitar Gently Weeps (1982 stereo mix with original ending)
12. Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues (1982 stereo mix - no fade)
13. Christmastime Is Here Again (1995 B-side)
14. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Do (muddy stereo mix)

Bonus Tracks:
15. A Hard Day's Night (1982 stereo mix with false starts)
16. She's A Woman (take one 1982 stereo mix - fragment)
17. 12-bar Original (1966 mono mix)
18. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown) (1982 stereo mix)
19. I'm Looking Through You (1982 stereo mix)

Artist Info
More Albums »