#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

SUPERTRAMP "Breakfast In America" 2CD set in mini lp sleeve

SUPERTRAMP "Breakfast In America" 2CD set in mini lp sleeve

Rare miniature LP style Paper Sleeve 2CD with Obi, Liner, Booklet, etc..
Exclusive special edition - for real collectors.
Original CDs (Not burned CD-R!). New and Sealed.

1. Gone Hollywood
2. The Logical Song
3. Goodbye Stranger
4. Breakfast In America
5. Oh Darling
6. Take The Long Way Home
7. Lord Is It Mine
8. Just Another Nervous Wreck
9. Casual Conversations
10. Child Of Vision

1. The Logical Song (Live At Pavillon de Paris)
2. Goodbye Stranger (Live At Pavillon de Paris)
3. Breakfast In America (Live At Wembley)
4. Oh Darling (Live In Miami)
5. Take The Long Way Home (Live At Wembley)
6. Another Man's Woman (Live At Pavillon de Paris)
7. Even In The Quietest Moments (Live At Pavillon de Paris)
8. Rudy (Live At Wembley) / Downstream (Live At Pavillon de Paris)
9. Give A Little Bit (Live At Pavillon de Paris)
10. From Now On (Live At Wembley)
11. Child Of Vision (Live At Pavillon de Paris)

Artist Info
More Albums »