#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

SLADE "The Very Best Of..." DVD

SLADE "The Very Best Of..." DVD

Copyright © 2006. Original CD (Not a CD-R).

Wall Of Hits
1. Coz I Luv You
2. Gudbuy T'Jane
3. My Friend Stan
4. How Does It Feel
5. Them Kind Of Monkeys Can't Swing
6. Far Far Away
7. Thanks For The Memory
8. Let's Call It Quits
9. Nobody's Fool
10. My Baby Left Me
11. Give Us A Goal
12. Merry Xmas Everybody
13. My Oh My
14. Run Run Away
15. Radio Wall Of Sound
16. Mama, We All Crazee Now

LIVE AT GRANADA STUDIOS Manchester, Englang 1972
1. Medley
2. Here Me Calling
3. Look What You Dan
4. Darling Be Home Soon
5. Coz I Luv You
6. Get Down And Get With It
7. Born To Be Wild

More Hits
1. Them Kind Of Monkeys Cant Swing (From "Slade In Flame")
2. Take Me Bak'ome (From 2 G's And The Pop People)
3. Everyday (From Top Of The Pops, 1972)
4. How Does It Feel? (From THe Russel Harty Show, 1975)
5. In For A Penny (From Supersonic, 1975)
6. The Bangin' Man (From Supersonic, 1975)