#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

SEAL "Greatest Hits" 2CD set in digipack

SEAL "Greatest Hits" 2CD set in digipack

2CD set in digipack (special card box limited edition)
Limited edition 500 copies only were made in digipack.
Original CD, not burned CD-R copy

1. A Change Is Gonna Come
2. Amazing (Thin White Duke Edit)
3. Killer
4. Kiss From A Rose
5. If You Don't Know Me By Now
6. Fly Like An Eagle
7. Crazy
8. Prayer For The Dying
9. Get It Together
10. Human Beings
11. It's A Man's Man's Man's World
12. Waiting For You
13. Don't Cry
14. Love's Divine
15. The Beginning
16. Wedding Day
17. Lost My Faith

1. The Right Life
2. If It's In My Mind, It's On My Face
3. Just Like Before
4. My Vision (Jakatta Mix Radio Edit)
5. Walk On By (Master S & K Mix)
6. Free
7. Les Mots (Duet With Mylene Farmer)
8. Colour
9. I Can't Stand The Rain
10. Newborn Friend
11. Future Love Paradise
12. It's Alright
13. Rolling
14. Just Like You Said
15. Bring It On
16. Deep Water
17. If I Could
18. Loneliest Star

Artist Info
More Albums »