#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

SEAL Greatest Hits 2CD set in digipack

SEAL Greatest Hits 2CD set in digipack
Out Of Stock

2CD set in digipack (special card box limited edition)
Limited edition 500 copies only were made in digipack.
Original CD, not burned CD-R copy

1. Amazing (Thin White Duke Edit)
2. The Right Life
3. Crazy
4. Kiss From A Rose
5. Wedding Day
6. Get It Together
7. Killer
8. Prayer For The Dying
9. Waiting For You
10. Don't Cry
11. Fly Like An Eagle
12. Love's Divine
13. Human Beings
14. The Beginning
15. Newborn Friend
16. Lost My Faith

1. If It's In My Mind, It's On My Face
2. Just Like Before
3. My Vision (Jakatta Mix Radio edit)
4. Walk On By (Master S&K Mix)
5. Future Love Paradise
6. Rolling
7. Les Mots (Duet with Mylene Farmer
8. Bring It On
9. Lips Like Sugar
10. Let Me Roll
11. Just Like You Said
12. Deep Water
13. State Of Grace
14. Dreaming In Metaphors
15. Colour
16. If I Could
17. Loneliest Star

Artist Info
More Albums »