#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

ROY ORBISON "Greatest Hits" 2CD set in digipack

ROY ORBISON "Greatest Hits" 2CD set in digipack

2CD set in digipack (special card box limited edition)
Limited edition 500 copies only were made in digipack.
Original CD, not burned CD-R copy

1. Oh Pretty Woman
2. Only The Lonely
3. In Dreams
4. Uptown
5. Blue Angel
6. Crying
7. Dream Baby
8. Ooby Dooby
9. Let The Good Times Roll
10. Candy Man
11. Blue Bayou
12. Running Scaret
13. Mean Woman Blues
14. Shahdaroba
15. Leah
16. Crawling Back
17. It's Too Late
18. Tryin' To Get To You
19. A True Love Goodbye
20. You're Gonna Cry
21. Rock House
22. You're My Baby
23. Mean Little Mama
24. Sweet And Easy To Love
25. A Legend Of My Time
26. Love Hurts
27. Lana
28. The Crowd
29. The Actress
30. Borne On The Wind
31. All I Have To Do Is Dream
32. Love Storm (Demo)

1. You Got It
2. California Blue
3. In Dreams (1987 version)
4. Not Alone Any More
5. Mama
6. Unchained Melody
7. Coming Home
8. Way More's Blues
9. She's A Mystery Tome
10. A Love So Beatiful
11. Hound Dog Man
12. Oh Pretty Woman (Live)
13. Dream You (Live)
14. Your'e The One
15. Crying
16. After The Love Has Gone
17. Wild Hearts Run Out Of Time
18. You May Feel Me Crying
19. Life Fades Away
20. It's Over (Live)
21. We'll Take The Night
Artist Info
More Albums »