#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

ROGER WATERS "In The Flesh Live" DVD

ROGER WATERS "In The Flesh Live" DVD

Limited edition DVD. Released in 2002. Region : (R0), Color: NTSC, Audio: Dolby Digital 5.1. Original DVD (Not a DVD-R or VCD!) DVD contain long box with photosleeve.

1. In The Flesh
2. The Happiest Days of Our Lives
3. Another Brick in the Wall, Part 2
4. Mother
5. Get Your Filthy Hands Off My Desert
6. Southhampton Dock
7. Pigs On the Wing, Part 1
8. Dogs
9. Welcome to the Machine
10. Wish You Were Here
11. Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Parts 1-8)
12. Set the Controls For the Heart of the Sun
13. Breathe (In the Air)
14. Time
15. Money
16. The Pros and Cons of Hitch Hiking Part 11 (aka "5:06 am? EveryStranger's Eyes)
17. Perfect Sense (Parts I and II)
18. The Bravery of Being Out of Range
19. It's a Miracle
20. Amused to Death
21. Brain Damage
22. Eclipse
23. Comfortably Numb
24. Each Small Candle
Artist Info
More Albums »