#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

RICK WAKEMAN "The Real Lisztomania" CD

RICK WAKEMAN "The Real Lisztomania" CD
Out Of Stock

Rare CD. Made In EU. Original CD (Not a CDR!)

1. The Scene
2. The Metronome
3. The Country Sword Dance
4. Free Song
5. The Freudian Dream
6. Dante Period
7. Orpheus Song - (vocal Roger Daltrey)
8. For The Chop
9. Hell - (featuring Linda Lewis)
10. Wagner's Dream
11. The Dream Of Hell
12. The Inferno Ride
13. Master Race
14. The Ride Of Thor
15. Excelsior Song
16. The Guardian Virgins
17. Rape, Pillage And Clap
18. Love's Dream - (vocal Roger Daltrey)
19. The Suffering
20. Peace At Last - (vocal Roger Daltrey)
21. Love's Dream - (vocal Roger Daltrey)
Artist Info
More Albums »