#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

RAY CHARLES "Greatest Hits" 2CD set in digipack

RAY CHARLES "Greatest Hits" 2CD set in digipack

2CD set in digipack (special card box limited edition)
Limited edition 500 copies only were made in digipack.
Original CD, not burned CD-R copy

1. Georgia On My Mind
2. Hit The Road Jack
3. Unchain My Heart
4. What'd I Say (Part 1 & 2)
5. You Are My Sunshine
6. Hallelujah I Love Her So
7. Mess Around
8. I've Got A Woman
9. (Night Time Is) The Right Time
10. I'm Movin' On
11. Sticks And Stones
12. A Fool For You
13. I Can't Stop Loving You
14. Busted
15. Don't Set Me Free
16. Carrying That Load
17. Tell The Truth
18. Don't Let The Sun Cath You Cryin'
19. One Mint Julep
20. You Don't Know Me
21. Drown In My Own Tears
22. Take These Chains From My Heart
23. Let's Go Get Stoned
24. Here We Go Again
25. America The Beautiful

1. Born To Lose
2. Your Cheatin' Heart
3. Cincinnati Kid
4. I Don't Need No Doctor
5. It Should've Been Me
6. Leave My Woman Alone
7. This Little Girl Of Mine
8. At The Club
9. Come Rain Or Come Shine
10. Baby It's Cold Outside
11. Crying Time
12. That Lucky Old Sun
13. Cry
14. Ruby
15. Lonely Avenue
16. I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town
17. In The Heat Of The Night
18. I Can Make It Thru' The Days
19. Rainy Night In Georgia
20. The Jealous Kind
21. Shake Your Tailfeather (With The Blues Bros.)
22. Seven Spanish Angels (With Willie Nelson)
23. Imagine

Artist Info
More Albums »