#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

QUEEN "Greatest Hits I" 2CD set in digipack

QUEEN "Greatest Hits I" 2CD set in digipack

2CD set in digipack (special card box limited edition)
Limited edition 500 copies only were made in digipack.
Original CD, not burned CD-R copy

1. We Will Rock You
2. Bohemian Rhapsody
3. Killer Queen
4. Bicycle Race
5. Don't Stop Me Now
6. We Are The Champions
7. Friends Will Be Friends
8. Jealousy
9. Somebody To Love
10. I Want To Break Free
11. You're My Best Friend
12. Play The Game
13. Save Me
14. Love Of My Life
15. Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy
16. In Only Seven Days
17. Spread Your Wings
18. Hammer To Fall
19. Is This The World We Created
20. It's A Hard Life
21. Scandal
22. My Melancholy Blues

1. I Was Born To Love You
2. A Kind Of Magic
3. The Miracle
4. Under Pressure
5. Radio Ga Ga
6. The Invisible Man
7. Another One Bites The Dust
8. Breakthru
9. Who Wants To Live Forever
10. I Want It All
11. One Vision
12. Headlong
13. Made In Heaven
14. Innuendo
15. You Don't Fool Me
16. I'm Going Slightly Mad
17. The Show Must Go On

Artist Info
More Albums »