#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

PINK FLOYD "Live At Stadium Feyenoord" 2DVD set

PINK FLOYD "Live At Stadium Feyenoord" 2DVD set

Limited Edition 2DVD set. Released in 2004. Made in the EU. DVD-R release only. (not a copy)Lenght: 165 mins. Region "0" - all areas, Color - PAL.

Disc One:
1. Astronomy Domine
2. Learning To Fly
3. What Do You Want From Me?
4. On The Turning Away
5. Poles Apart
6. Take It Back
7. Sorrow
8. Keep Talking
9. One Of These Days
10. Shine On You Crazy Diamond
11. Speak To Me
12. Breathe
13. On The Run
14. Time
15. Breathe

Disc Two:
16. The Great Gig In The Sky
17. Money
18. Us And Them
19. Any Color You Like
20. Brain Damage
21. Eclipse
22. High Hopes
23. Comfortably Numb
24. Run Like Hell
25. Hey You
26. Wish You Were Here
Live At Stadium Feyenoord, Rotterdam, Holland 3-4-5 September,1994

Artist Info
More Albums »