#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

PINK FLOYD ""Live In New York"" 2CD set

PINK FLOYD ""Live In New York"" 2CD set
Out Of Stock

Limited Edition 2CD set released in 2001 by ""G & P Music"", Made In EU. Set contain regular double jewel case with front & back inserts. Original CDs (Not a CDRs!)
Recorded Live In New York 17th July 1994 - Giant Stadium.

1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond
2. Learning To Fly
3. High Hopes
4. On The Turning Away
5. Coming Back To Life
6. Sorrow
7. Keep Talking
8. Another Brick In The Wall
9. One Of These Days

1. Breathe In The Air
2. Time
3. On The Run
4. The Great Gig In The Sky
5. Money
6. Us and Them
7. Brain Damage
8. Eclipse
9. Wish You Were Here
10. Comfortably Numb
11. Run Like Hell 

Artist Info
More Albums »