#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

PET SHOP BOYS "Very 2001" CD

PET SHOP BOYS "Very 2001" CD
Out Of Stock

Limited Edition CD Released in 2001 by EMI Music. Original CD (Not a CDR!)

1. Can You Forgive Her?
2. I Wouldn't Normally Do This King Of Thing
3. Liberation
4. A Different Point Of View
5. Dreaming Of The Queen
6. Yesterday, When I Was Mad
7. The Theatre
8. One And One Make Five
9. To Speak Is A Sin
10. Young Offender
11. One In A Million
12. Go West
13. Go West (1992 Twelve-inch Mix)
14. Forever In Love
15. Shameless
16. Falling (Demo For Kylie)