#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

PET SHOP BOYS "Please 2001" CD

PET SHOP BOYS "Please 2001" CD
Out Of Stock

Limited Edition CD Released in 2001 by EMI Music. Original CD (Not a CDR!)

1. Two Divided By Zero
2. West End Girls
3. Opportunities (Let's Make Lots Of Money)
4. Love Comes Quickly
5. Suburbia
6. Opportunities (Reprise)
7. Tonight Is Forever
8. Violence
9. I Want A Lover
10. Later Tonight
11. Why Don't We Live Together?
12. In The Night
13. Opportunities (Let s Make Lots Of Money) (original twelve-inch mix)
14. A Man Could Get Arrested (seven-inch b-side)
15. Was That What It Was?
16. Jack The Lad
17. Paninaro (Italian remix)