#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

PET SHOP BOYS "Behavior 2001" CD

PET SHOP BOYS "Behavior 2001" CD
Out Of Stock

Limited Edition CD Released in 2001 by EMI Music. Original CD (Not a CDR!)

1. Being Boring
2. This Must Be The Place I Waited Years To Leave
3. To Face The Truth
4. How Can You Expect To Be Taken Seriously?
5. Only The Wind
6. My October Symphony
7. So Hard
8. Nervously
9. The End Of The World
10. Jealousy

11. It Must Be Obvious
12. So Hard (Extended Dance Mix)
13. Bet She's Not Your Girlfriend
14. Was It Worth It? (Twelve-inch Mix)
15. Music For Boys (Ambient Mix)