#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

PAUL McCARTNEY "Rockin the Red Square" Live 2003 2CD set

PAUL McCARTNEY "Rockin the Red Square" Live 2003 2CD set

Released in 2003 by Maca Records. Original 2CD set (Not a CDRs).

Live recorded at the Red Square, Moscow, Russia 24.05.2003

1. All My Loving
2. Getting Better
3. Let Me Roll It
4. Lonely Road
5. Your Loving Flame
6. Blackbird
7. Every Night
8. We Can Work It Out
9. You Never Give Me Your Money / Carry That Weight
10. The Fool On The Hill
11. Here Today
12. Something
13. Eleanor Rigby
14. Here, There And Everywhere
15. I've Just Seen A Face
16. Calico Skies
17. Two Of Us
18. Michelle
19. Band On the Run
20. Back In The USSR

1. Maybe I'm Amazed
2. Let' Em In
3. My Love
4. She's Leaving Home
5. Can't Buy Me Love
6. Birthday
7. Live And Let Die
8. Let it Be
9. Hey Jude
10. The Long And Winding Road
11. Lady Madonna
12. I Saw Her Standing There
13. Yesterday
14. Back In The USSR (reprise)
15. Sgt. Papper's Lonely Hearts Club Band / The End

Artist Info
More Albums »