#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

PAUL McCARTNEY "Out In The Crowd" 2CD set

PAUL McCARTNEY "Out In The Crowd" 2CD set

Limited edition 2CD set Released in 2005 by SRS Records. Made In EU. Original CD's (Not CDR's!)Recorded at the Blockbuster Pavillion, Charlotte, N.C. 06-15-93. Last day of the tour. Running time : Approximately 110 minutes

1. Drive my car
2. Looking for changes
3. Another day
4. All my loving
5. Let me roll it
6. Off the ground
7. Can't buy my love
8. Good rockin' tonight
9. We can work it out
10. Hope of deliverance
11. Michelle
12. Biker like an icon
13. Yesterday

1. Lady Madonna
2. Live and let die
3. Let it be
4. Magical mystery tour
5. C'mon people
6. Paperback writer
7. Penny lane
8. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts club band
9. Band on the run
10. Hey jude

Artist Info
More Albums »