#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

PAUL MCCARTNEY "Greatest Hits vol.2" 2CD set in digipack

PAUL MCCARTNEY "Greatest Hits vol.2" 2CD set in digipack

2CD set in digipack (special card box limited edition)
Limited edition 500 copies only were made in digipack.
Original CD, not burned CD-R copy

1. No More Lonely Nights
2. Ebony And Ivory
3. Once Upon A Long Ago
4. Distraction
5. Twice In A Lifetime
6. Long And Winding Road
7. Pipes Of Peace
8. Tug Of War
9. Say Say Say
10. The Pound Is Sinking
11. Biker An Icon
12. Put It There
13. Hope Of Deliverance
14. Only Love Remains
15. This One
16. Here Today
17. Footprints
18. Somebody Who Cares
19. So Bad
20. C'mon People

1. The Song We Were Singing
2. Fine Line
3. Young Boy
4. Promise To You Girl
5. Plaming Pie
6. Off The Ground
7. Driving Rain
8. Too Much Rain
9. If You Wanna
10. Lonely Road
11. The World Tonight
12. Jenny Wren
13. Heaven On A Sunday
14. I Do
15. Little Willow
16. This Never Happened Before
17. You Loving Flame
18. Anyway
19. From A Lover To A Friend
20. How Kind Of You
21. Beautiful Night

Artist Info
More Albums »