#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

PAUL ANKA "Greatest Hits" 2CD set in digipack

PAUL ANKA "Greatest Hits" 2CD set in digipack

Limited edition 2CD in digipack (special card box limited edition). Released in the EU. Original CD (Not CD-R copy!)

1. Time After Time
2. It's My Life
3. Wonderwall
4. Waiting For A Girl Like You
5. Black Hole Sun
6. Ordinary World
7. It's A Sin
8. Heaven
9. Smells Like Teen Spirit
10. Everybody Hurts
11. Mr. Brightside
12. Jump
13. Get Here
14. True
15. I Go To Extremes
16. Hello
17. Eye Of The Tiger
18. Both Sides Now
19. Tears In Heaven

1. Diana
2. Don't Gamble With Love
3. I Love You Baby
4. You Are My Destiny
5. Crazy Love
6. My Heart Sings
7. Lonely Boy
8. Put Your Head On My Shoulder
9. My Home Town
10. Puppy Love
11. Adam & Eve
12. Tonight My Love, Tonight
13. Summer's Gone
14. Cinderella
15. Dance On Little Girl
16. A Steel Guitar & A Glass Of Wine
17. Eso Beso (That Kiss!)
18. Do I Love You
19. (You're) Having My Baby
20. One Man Woman One Woman Man
21. She's A Lady
22. I Can't Help Lovin' You
23. Times Of Your Life
24. It Doesn't Matter Anymore
25. Ogni Volta
26. Les Filles De Paris
27. My Way
Artist Info
More Albums »