#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

PANTERA "Live In Seoul 2001" CD

PANTERA "Live In Seoul 2001" CD

Rare Limited Edition CD. It's printed CD-R release only.
Great item for fans and collectors!!! Contains plastic box, info and tracklist.
Soundboard Quality!

1. Hellbound
2. A New Level
3. Slaughtered
4. Goddamn Electric
5. Becoming
6. Revolution Is My Name
7. Use My Third Arm
8. Floods
9. Suicide Note Pt.2
10. I'll Cast A Shadow
11. Walk
12. FuckinĀ“ Hostile (Cemetary Gates-Intro)
13. This Love
14. Primal Concrete Sledge
15. Cowboys From Hell

Recorded Live In Seoul, Korea 05.06.2001

Artist Info
More Albums »