#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

OZZY OSBOURNE "Greatest Hits" 2CD set in digipack

OZZY OSBOURNE "Greatest Hits" 2CD set in digipack

2CD set in digipack (special card box limited edition)
Limited edition 500 copies only were made in digipack.
Original CD, not burned CD-R copy

1. I Don't Wanna Stop
2. Perry Mason
3. Can't Save You
4. Dreamer
5. Thunder Underground
6. Not Going Away
7. Mama, I'm Coming Home
8. I Just Want You
9. No Easy Way Out
10. No More Tears
11. Back On Earth
12. 21st Century Schizoid Man
13. Walk On Water
14. In My Life
15. Ghost Behind My Eyes
16. I Don't Want To Change The World
17. Time After Time

1. Nightmare
2. Gets Me Through
3. See You On The Other Side
4. Mississippi Queen
5. Mr. Tinkertrain
6. Shot In The Dark
7. Breakin' All The Rules
8. I Don't Know
9. Bark At The Moon
10. Over The Mountain
11. Crazy Train
12. Miracle Man
13. Flying High Again
14. Mr. Crowley
15. Crazy Babies
16. Diary Of A Madman

Artist Info
More Albums »