#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

NICKELBACK "Here And Now/Live" CD/DVD set in digipack

NICKELBACK "Here And Now/Live" CD/DVD set in digipack

Limited edition CD/DVD set in digipack. Released in the EU. DVD Region-FREE: (R0), Original Item (Not burned copy!)

CD (Here And Now):
1. This Means War 03:21
2. Bottoms Up 03:37
3. When We Stand Together 03:11
4. Midnight Queen 03:15
5. Gotta Get Me Some 03:42
6. Lullaby 03:48
7. Kiss It Goodbye 03:35
8. Trying Not to Love You 04:12
9. Holding on to Heaven 03:52
10. Everything I Wanna Do 03:27
11. Don't Ever Let It End 03:51

DVD (Live from Sturgis):
1. Animals
2. Woke Up This morning
3. Photograph
4. Because of You
5. Far Away
6. Never Again
7. Savin' Me
8. Someday
9. Side of a Bullet
10. How You Remind Me
11. Too Bad
12. Figured You Out

All Region (R0)
Artist Info
More Albums »