#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

MARK KNOPFLER Greatest Hits 2CD set in digipack

MARK KNOPFLER Greatest Hits 2CD set in digipack
Out Of Stock

2CD set in digipack (special card box limited edition)
Limited edition 500 copies only were made in digipack.
Original CD, not burned CD-R copy

1. True Love Will Never Fade
2. What It Is
3. Darling Pretty
4. This Is Us
5. Boom, Like That
6. Why Aye Man
7. Golden Heart
8. Metroland
9. The Trawelerman's Song
10. Say Too Much
11. Let It All Go
12. Song For Sonny Liston
13. You Don't Know You're Born
14. Silvertown Blues
15. Nobody's Got The Gun
16. Going Home - Theme Of The Local Hero

1. The Fizzy And The Still
2. Rudiger
3. 5.15 A.M.
4. Beachcombing
5. Sailing To Philadelphia
6. Hill Farmer's Blues
7. Imelda
8. He's The Man - A Shot At Glory
9. Poor Boy Blues
10. Heart Full Of Holes
11. Hard Cases
12. The Last Laugh
13. Everybody Pays
14. The Ragpicker's Dream
15. Wag The Dog - Wag The Dog
16. Are We In Trouble Now

Artist Info
More Albums »