#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

MADONNA "Live In Milan 2009" DVD

MADONNA "Live In Milan 2009" DVD

Limited edition DVD. Private audience recording. Excellent quality.
DVD Coniains slim plastic case, Color-PAL, Region-FREE:(R0)
(DVD-R release only)

Sticky & Sweet Tour
Live at Stadio San Siro,
July 14th 2009
Milan, Italy

1. The Sweet Machine
2. Candy Shop
3. Beat Goes On
4. Human Nature
5. Vogue
6. Die Another Day
7. Into the Groove
8. Holiday
9. Dress You Up
10. She's Not Me
11. Music
12. Rain (Remix)
13. Devil Wouldn't Recognize You
14. Spanish Lesson
15. Miles Away
16. La Isla Bonita / Lela Pala Tute
17. Doli Doli
18. You Must Love Me
19. Get Stupid
20. 4 Minutes
21. Like a Prayer
22. Frozen
23. Ray of Light
24. Give It 2 Me

Artist Info
More Albums »