#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

LED ZEPPELIN Voodoo Time - Archives Vol.15 CD

LED ZEPPELIN Voodoo Time - Archives Vol.15 CD

Import CD released in 2002 by AZIA Records. Limited collector's edition
(500 copies only!). Digitally remastered. Comes with full color fold-out booklet. Unreleased Archives 1980 - CD15 out of 41. Made In EU. CD contain regular jewel case with front & back inserts. Original CD (Not a CDR!)

Voodoo Time: Volume 1 (Recorded Live In Frankfurt, 1980)
1. Train Kept A-Rollin'
2. Nobody's Fault But Mine
3. Black Dog
4. In The Evening
5. The Rain Song
6. Hot Dog
7. All My Love
8. Tramped Under Foot
9. Since I've Been Loving You
10. Achilles' Last Stand 

Artist Info
More Albums »