#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

LADY GAGA "Greatest Hits & REMIXES" 2CD set in digipack

LADY GAGA "Greatest Hits & REMIXES" 2CD set in digipack
Out Of Stock

2CD set in digipack (special card box limited edition)
Limited edition 500 copies only were made in digipack.
Original CD, not burned CD-R copy

1. Born This Way
2. Bad Romance
3. Judas
4. Alejandro
5. The Edge Of Glory
6. Poker Face
7. Paparazzi
8. Marry The Night
9. Telephone
10. Lovegame
11. Just Dance
12. Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say)
13. Bloody Mary
14. Monster
15. So Happy I Could Die
16. Dance In The Dark
17. Teeth
18. You And I
19. Speechless

1. Born This Way (Zedd Remix)
2. Bad Romance (Kadkade Main Mix)
3. Alejandro (Bimbo Jones Radio Remix)
4. Judas (LG Club Remix)
5. Telephone (Alphabet Remix)
6. Love Game (Chew Fu Chetto House Mix Ft. M.Manson)
7. The Edge Of Glory (Sultan And Ned Shepard Remix)
8. Poker Face (Llg Vs Glg Radio Mix)
9. Paparazzi (Moto Blanco Radio Mix)
10. Marry The Night (Zedd Remix)
11. Just Dance (Space Cowboy Remix)
12. Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say) (Pet Shop Boys Radio Mix)
13. Americano (Gregori Klosman Remix)
14. Scheisee (Guena LG Club Remix)
15. The Fame (Glam As You Radio Remix)
16. You And I (Wild Beasts Remix)

Artist Info
More Albums »