#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

KISS "Live In Concord 6-20-04" CD

KISS "Live In Concord 6-20-04" CD

Rare Limited Edition CD. Printed CD-R release only!
Not released as pressed DVD. Great item for fans and collectors!!!
Contains slim plastic box, all info and tracks are printed on disc (no inserts).
1. Love gun
2. Deuce
3. Makin' love
4. All the way
5. Lick it up
6. Got to choose
7. War machine
8. Parasite
9. I want you
10. I love it loud
11. 100,000 years
12. Unholy
13. Shout it out loud
14. I was made for lovin' you
15. Detroit rock city
16. God gave rock n roll to you
17. Rock n roll all night

Artist Info
More Albums »