#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

KENNY G "Greatest Hits" 2CD set in digipack

KENNY G "Greatest Hits" 2CD set in digipack

2CD set in digipack (special card box limited edition)
Limited edition 500 copies only were made in digipack.
Original CD, not burned CD-R copy

1. Songbird
2. The Moment
3. Silhouette
4. Havana
5. Yesterday
6. Sentimental
7. Forever In Love
8. Love Theme From "Romeo and Juliet"
9. Summertime
10. Brazil
11. Paradise
12. My Heart Will Go On
13. Loving You
14. Waiting For You
15. Going Home
16. Theme From "Dying Young"
17. The Champion's Theme

1. What A Wonderful World
2. The Shadow Of Your Smile
3. The Look Of Love
4. You're Beautiful
5. The Girl From Ipanema
6. I'm In The Mood For Love
7. All The Way / One For My Baby
8. Fly Me To The Moon / You Make Me Feel So Young
9. Everlasting
10. The Way You Look Tonight
11. Morning
12. As Time Goes By
13. Don't Know Why
14. Sister Rose
15. Alone
16. Miracles
17. Jasmine Flower
18. The Wedding Song

Artist Info
More Albums »