#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

JOHN LENNON Greatest Hits 2CD set in digipack

JOHN LENNON Greatest Hits 2CD set in digipack

2CD set in digipack (special card box limited edition)
Limited edition 500 copies only were made in digipack.
Original CD, not burned CD-R copy

1. Imagine
2. #9 Dream
3. Watching The Wheels
4. Whatever Gets You Thru The Night
5. Oh My Love
6. Oh Yoko!
7. Mind Games
8. Woman
9. Jealous Guy
10. Stand By Me
11. Old Dirt Road
12. Mother
13. Be-Bop-A-Lula
14. Bless You
15. I'm Stepping Out
16. Love
17. Angels Baby
18. Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy)
19. Out The Blue
20. Here We Go Again

1. (Just Like) Starting Over
2. I'm Losing You
3. Cold Turkey
4. Instant Karma! (We All Shine On)
5. Working Class Hero
6. How Do You Sleep
7. God
8. Scared
9. Gimme Some Truth
10. Woman Is The Nigger Of The World
11. Nobody Told Me
12. I Don't Want To Be A Soldier Mama
13. Steel And Glass
14. You Can't Catch Me
15. Nobody Loves You (When You're Down And Out)
16. Power To The People
17. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
18. Give Peace A Chance

Artist Info
More Albums »