#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

JOHN FOGERTY "Premonition" CD

JOHN FOGERTY "Premonition" CD

Import CD released in 2001. Made In EU. Original CD (Not a CDR!)

1. Born on the bayou
2. Green river
3. Susie Q.
4. I put a spell on you
5. Who'll stop the rain
6. Premonition
7. Almost saturday night
8. Rockin' all over the world
9. Joy of my life
10. Down on the corner
11. Centerfield
12. Swamp river days
13. Hot Rod heart
14. The old man down the road
15. Bad moon rising
16. Fortunate son
17. Proud Mary
18. Travelin' band
Artist Info
More Albums »