#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

JENNIFER LOPEZ "Greatest Hits" 2CD set in digipack

JENNIFER LOPEZ "Greatest Hits" 2CD set in digipack
Out Of Stock

2CD set in digipack (special card box limited edition)
Limited edition 500 copies only were made in digipack.
Original CD, not burned CD-R copy

1. Que Hiciste
2. If You Head My Love
3. Love Don't Cost A Thing
4. Jenny From The Block (feat.Jadakiss & Styles)
5. Get Right (feat. Fabolous)
6. Play
7. I'm Glad
8. I'm Real  (feat. Ja Rule)
9. Hold You Down (feat. Fat Joe)
10. All I Have (feat. LL Cool J)
11. Waiting For Tonight
12. Let's Get Loud
13. Ain't It Funny
14. Me Haces Falta
15. No Me Ames (feat. Marc Anthony)
16. Feelin'So Good (Bad Boy Remix  feat. P.Diddy & G.Dep)
17. Baby I Love U!
18. I'm Gonna Be Alright
19. Walking On Sunshine
20. (Do You Know Where You're Going To)

1. Te Voy a Querer
2. I Got U
3. The One
4. Amarte Es Todo
5. It's Not That Serious
6. Cherry Pie
7. We gotta talk
8. Escapemonos
9. Still
10. Step Into My World
11. Dame (Touch Me)
12. El Deseo De Tu Amor
13. Tu
14. Still Around
15. He'll Be Back
16. Si Ya Se Acabo
17. Carino
18. Should've Never
19. (Can't Believe) This Is Me

Artist Info
More Albums »