#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

JENNIFER LOPEZ "Feelin` so good" Video CD

JENNIFER LOPEZ "Feelin` so good" Video CD
Out Of Stock

Released in 2001. Made in EU. Real DVD quality!!! Original CD! It's not a CD-R copy! Mint Condition!

1. Proram start 
2. Why risk a music career 
3. Press tours /promotions 
4. If you had my love  (VH1 fashion award) 
5. Beginning of theyear 
6. Introduction to "if you had mi love" video 
7. If you had mylove 
8. Introduction to "ction to "no me ames"video 
9. Madison square garden with Marc Anthony 
10. No meames 
11. First numder one single 
12. Record release week 
13. Introduction to"let's get loud" 
14. Let's get loud (1999 women's world cupperfomance) 
15. Jennifer's energy 
16. Waiting for tonight (1999 billboard awardperfomance) 
17. Introduction to "Waiting for tonight" video 
18. Introduction to " Waiting for tonight" remix video 
19. Waiting for tonight(megamix video) 
20. Jennifer's mom 
21. Fan support 
22. Working onrecord 
23. Tina landon 
24. If you had my love (blockbuster awardperfomance) 
25. Jennifer goofing around 
26. Balia 
27. Film energy & musicenergy 
28. Introduction to "felin'so good" 
29. Felin'so good (featuring big pun & fat joe) 
30. End credits
Artist Info
More Albums »