#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

JAMES BROWN "Greatest Hits" 2CD set in digipack

JAMES BROWN "Greatest Hits" 2CD set in digipack

2CD set in digipack (special card box limited edition)
Limited edition 500 copies only were made in digipack.
Original CD, not burned CD-R copy

1. I Got You (I Feel Good)
2. Mother Popcorn
3. Get Up (I Feel Like Being A)
4. It's A Man's, Man's, Man's World
5. Super Bad
6. Get On The Good Foot
7. Soul Power
8. I Don't Want Nobody To Give Me Nothing (Open Up The Door, I'll Get It Myself)
9. Get Up Offa That Thing
10. Give It Up Or Turnit A Loose
11. Hot Pants
12. I Got To Move
13. I Got The Feelin'
14. Could Sweet
15. Papa Don't Take No Mess (Live)
16. My Thang
17. Funky President
18. There Was A Time
19. Hey America

1. Bodyheat
2. Make It Funky
3. It's Roo Funky In Here
4. Funky Drummer
5. King Heroin
6. The Boss
7. Licking Stick - Licking Stick
8. Money Won't Change You
9. Papa's Got A Brand New Bag
10. Say It Loud - I'm Black And I'm Proud
11. Talkin' Loud And Sayin' Nothing
12. Out Of Sight
13. Think
14. Prisoner Of Love
15. Night Train
16. I'll Go Crazy
17. Lost Someone
18. Doing It To Death
19. Good Good Lovin'
20. Try Me
21. Please, Please, Please
22. Living In America

Artist Info
More Albums »