#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

HIM "Uneasy Listening Vol. 2" CD

HIM "Uneasy Listening Vol. 2" CD

Limited edition CD. Released in the EU. Original CD (Not CD-R copy!)

1. Buried Alive by Love - (616 Version)
2. Rendezvous With Anus - (El President Version)
3. Sigillum Diaboli - (Studio Live Evil)
4. I Love You (Prelude to Tragedy) - (White House Version)
5. Beginning of the End, The - (Sad Damn Version)
6. Again - (Hollovlad Tapes)
7. Wicked Game - (Live In Turku)
8. Soul on Fire - (Erich Zann's Supernatural remix)
9. Beautiful - (Hollovlad Tapes)
10. Endless Dark - (616 Version)
11. Hand of Doom - (Live In Turku)
12. Right Here in My Arms - (Live In Turku)
13. Sailin' On - (Live In Turku)
14. Pretending - (Cosmic Pope Jam Version)

Playing time: 62 min.
Distributor: Universal Distribution
Recording type: Studio
Recording mode: Stereo
SPAR Code: n/a
Artist Info
More Albums »