#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

HIM "The Video Collection" DVD

HIM "The Video Collection" DVD
Out Of Stock

Limited edition DVD. PAL format, All Region (R0), Sound PCM Stereo. Original DVD (not a VCD!) Made In EU.

1. When Love and death Embrace
2. Heartache Every Moment
3. Right Here In My Arms
4. In Joy & Sorrow
5. Gone With The Sin
6. Poison Girl (live)
7. Wicked Game
8. Pretending
9. Join Me
10. Funeral Of Hearts
11. Buried Alive By Love
12. The Sacrament (live)
13. Funeral Of Hearts (live)
14. Join Me (international ver.)
15. The Sacrament
16. Funeral Of Hearts (unpl.)
17. Buried Alive By Love (live)
18. Fortress Of Tears (live)

Extra Bonus the Making Of
1. In Joy And Sorrow
2. Pretending
Artist Info
More Albums »