#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

HELLOWEEN "Helloween / Masters Of The Rings" CD

HELLOWEEN "Helloween / Masters Of The Rings" CD
Out Of Stock

Import CD Released in 2001 by CD-Maximum Records Label. Made In EU. Original CD (Not a CDR!)

Helloween (1985)
1. Starlight
2. Murderer
3. Warrior
4. Victim Of Fate
5. City For Freedom

Masters Of The Rings (1994)
1. Irritation
2. Sole Sur Vivor
3. Where The Rain Grows
4. Why?
5. Mr Ego (Take Me Down)
6. Perfect Gentleman
7. The Game Is On
8. Secret Alibi
9. Take Me Home
10. In The Middle Of A Heartbeat
11. Still We Go
Artist Info
More Albums »