#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

GREEN DAY "Live Zenith de Paris 19-01-2005" 2CD set

GREEN DAY "Live Zenith de Paris 19-01-2005" 2CD set

Rare Limited Edition Audio 2CD set. Printed CD-R release only!
Not released as pressed CD. Great item for fans and collectors!!!
Contains slim plastic box, all info and tracks are printed on CDs (no inserts).

1. Hey Ho Let's Go
2. L'odyssee de l'espace
3. American Idiot
4. Jesus Of Suburbia
5. Holiday
6. Are We The Waiting
7. St. Jimmy
8. Longview
9. Hitchin' A Ride
10. Brain Stew
11. Jaded
12. Knowledge
13. Basket Case
14. She
15. King For A Day
16. Shout
17. Wake Me Up When September Ends
18. Minority
19. Boulevard Of Broken Dreams
20. When I Come Around
21. We Are The Champions
22. Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life)
Artist Info
More Albums »