#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

A-HA Greatest Hits 2CD set in digipack

A-HA Greatest Hits 2CD set in digipack
Out Of Stock

2CD set in digipack (special card box limited edition)
Limited edition 500 copies only were made in digipack.
Original CD, not burned CD-R copy

1. Don't Do Me Any Favous
2. Summer Moved On
3. Celice
4. Lifelines
5. Minor Earth Major Sky
6. Analogue
7. Velvet
8. You Wanted More
9. The Sun Never Shone Thad Day
10. Forever Not Yours
11. Cosy Prisons
12. Thought That It Was You
13. Crying In The Rain
14. Hunting High And Low
15. Early Morning
16. Take On Me
17. The Blood That Moves The Body
18. Cry Wolf
19. The Sun

1. Little Back Heart
2. Touchy
3. Manhattan Skyline
4. Birthright
5. Move To Memphis
6. Train Of Thought
7. Holy Ground
8. The Living Daylights
9. I've Been Losing You
10. I Call Your Name
11. Lie Down In Darkness
12. Scoundrel Days
13. Stay On These Roads
14. Dark Is The Night For All
15. Less Than Pure
16. I Won't Forget Her
17. Did Anyone Approach You
18. A Fine Blue Line
19. White Canvas

Two discs of A-ha greatest hits can be wonderful present to their fans and music collectors in any case, but more than that, this limited edition is rather rare and cannot be found in most music stores. In our music store, you can order two original CDs (19 songs at each) and enjoy music of A-ha – one of the greatest rock bands in the world.

Artist Info
More Albums »